Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Ward

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Long

Al Long

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Ward has been my insurance agent for almost 20 years. He has always friendly and helpful. Mike has always given service quickly and with fairness."
Profile photo of Chastity Aynes

Chastity Aynes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike ward office is amazing they answer your questions and treat you like family. 👍"
Profile photo of Eli Renner

Eli Renner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his agency are great people to work with. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Coleton Coffman

Coleton Coffman

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I kid you not, this place is amazing! Wonderful workers and love the colors of the business! I'm just glad it's humans working with me rather than lizards! 5/5 would recommend!"
Profile photo of James Aynes

James Aynes

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and fun people to be around! Everyone there always greets with a smile and they make insurance easy and affordable!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hudson

Robert Hudson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an agency that works for you and is fair and honestly then this is the agency for you. Tiffany is very professional and knows her job and does it very well!"
Profile photo of Melissa Nemeth

Melissa Nemeth

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has always gone out of his way to help me. Even now, as a former client, he did all he could to assist me. I highly recommend him as an agent. Thank you, Mike!"
Profile photo of Ancil Ray Renner

Ancil Ray Renner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was a teenager (I’m 74) like my daddy before me. And Mike Ward has been my agent now for several years. I have always had good service and no complaints. And his new office staff makes it all the better!"
Profile photo of Hayley Travis

Hayley Travis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"keeps information private and gets tasks done very fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Mary Ball

Mary Ball

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this branch 'Mike Ward' are awesome. It's nice to have an insurance company that you can trust. Everyone in the office are very friendly but they do take care of business & they take care of me. I can’t imagine doing business anywhere else. From, Rosemary Ball"
Profile photo of Jqck Renner

Jqck Renner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice and helpful here! Glad to be a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Renner

Stephanie Renner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Ward State Farm always takes care of me and my families need. Very helpful, informative, and of course great rates!!! Amazing staff! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Kristina McGlothlin

Kristina McGlothlin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany, the agent that I spoke with was very professional about answering my questions about my insurance. She did a great job putting together policies for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Bryon Stommel

Bryon Stommel

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his workers have always went above and beyond when I need help or forget to pay my insurance."
Profile photo of Ted Miller

Ted Miller

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call with a question, they always have the answer."
Profile photo of Tiffany Travis

Tiffany Travis

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Barcus Plumbing

Barcus Plumbing

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were able to help me at a very difficult time in my life and I appreciated their patience."
Profile photo of Tiffany Travis

Tiffany Travis

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and very helpful."
Profile photo of David Hamilton

David Hamilton

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency ,with quick response time."
Profile photo of Steve Landes

Steve Landes

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a major water leak under the kitchen sink that soaked through the kitchen flooring and into my basement creating a lot of damage. I called Mike Ward and he personally handled the situation. He put my in touch with the correct folks at State Farm and within 48hrs I had a claim representative in my house assessing the damage and writing me a check to cover the damage. The most important thing to me here is that Mike followed up with me a number of times to make sure I was well taken care of and asked if I had any issues during the process. To me customer service is important and Mike along with the whole State Farm team went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of cathy. I loved it sweet girl!!! ray

cathy. I loved it sweet girl!!! ray

April 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"I am paying on line now so I don’t have to interact with people during this health crisis"
Profile photo of Arnetta Peak

Arnetta Peak

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"